Welcome to JIANGYIN HUALEI METAL SALES CO.,LTD.
keyword :
富磊钢板
  •  
Your present location:Home > ABOUT US > Company Profile
ABOUT US

Company Profile

15438917604808241.jpg

Founded in 1997, Jiangyin Hualei Metal Processing and Sales Co., Ltd. covers an area of 16,000 square meters and employs about 100 people, including more than 20 managers and technicians. The company obtained ISO 9001:2008 quality management system in August 2009, and many patents of elliptical tube processing technology in 2018, and was approved to establish "Jiangyin City elliptical tube automatic forming system engineering technology research center", won the honorary title of small and medium-sized science and technology enterprises in Jiangsu Province. The company specializes in the sales and processing of BS700MC, B750LD (BS700MCK2), T700L, B510L, M510L, Q345, Q235, 201, 304, 316L and other high-strength steels and stainless steels for 20 years. It has small retail sales, wholesale coils, steel plate zero cutting, fixed length leveling as its sales characteristics, supporting laser cutting, shear bending, stamping, welding. The modern processing service of joining and assembling, surface treatment, packing and distribution has solved the waste caused by the customers having to buy the whole volume because of the small quantity of purchasing and the problem that it is difficult to find a matching high strength steel plate processing enterprise with mature experience in a short time. Jiangyin Hualei's one-stop customized purchasing, selling and processing features To stand out, not only a wide sales network, but also adequate inventory.


The company has large imported laser cutting machine (processing range: 25mm*12m), CNC bending machine (processing range: 6000T*14m), CNC shearing machine (processing range: 25mm*12.2m), CNC turret punching, large imported cutting and stamping machine (processing range: 4-20mm thick, 2m*12m wide, 6mm-127mm punching diameter), number of Controlled plasma underwater cutting, welding robots and other equipment to meet the different processing needs of customers. 



The company upholds the principle of one-stop service from raw material purchasing, winding plate leveling, laser cutting blanking, shear bending, stamping forming, welding and assembling, surface treatment and packaging transportation, providing customers with one-stop service from consultation, design, sample production to mass production, so that purchasing cost, quality and delivery time can be effectively guaranteed in Hualei.



Wide storage leads to broad, focused and then profound. Over the past 12 years, Hualei has been innovating, surpassing, looking forward to the future and hesitating. The young Hualei people will continue to concentrate on steel plate processing, integrate the advantages of human resources such as technology, equipment and management, inherit the spirit of "honesty, stability, innovation, excellence" and grasp the context of the times. We will strive to create new core competitiveness and make unremitting efforts to promote the overall progress of one-stop steel plate processing services.


15438918386299635.jpg

江阴市华磊金属加工销售有限公司欢迎您!
搜索:
富磊钢板
  •  
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于华磊 > 公司介绍
关于华磊

公司介绍

15438917604808241.jpg

       

江阴市华磊金属加工销售有限公司创始于1997年,总占地面积16000平方米,员工约100人,其中管理及技术人员20多人。公司于2009年8月取得ISO9001:2008质量管理体系,于2018年取得了多项椭圆管加工技术,并获批成立了“江阴市椭圆管自动化成型系统工程技术研究中心”,荣获江苏省科技型中小企业等荣誉称号。公司专业从事BS700MC、B750LD(BS700MCK2)、T700L、B510L、M510L、Q345、Q235、201、304、316L等各类高强度钢、不锈钢的销售及加工20年,以小量零售、整卷批发、钢板零割、定长开平为销售特色,配套拥有激光切割、剪板折弯、冲压成型、焊接拼装、表面处理、打包配送等为一体的现代化加工服务,解决了客户因采购量少而不得不购买整卷造成的浪费及一时之间很难找到匹配的有成熟经验的高强度钢板的加工企业问题,江阴华磊一站式的采购定制化销售加工特色就脱颖而出,不仅销售网络广,而且库存充足。


公司拥有大型进口激光切割机(加工范围:25mm*12米)、数控折弯机(加工范围: 6000T *14米)、数控剪板机(加工范围:25mm*12.2米)、数控转塔冲、大型进口切割冲压联合机(加工范围:厚4-20mm,宽2m*长12m,冲孔直径6mm-127mm)、数控等离子水下切割、焊接机器人等设备,满足客户的不同加工需求。公司拥有大型进口激光切割机(加工范围:25mm*12米)、数控折弯机(加工范围: 6000T *14米)、数控剪板机(加工范围:25mm*12.2米)、数控转塔冲、大型进口切割冲压联合机(加工范围:厚4-20mm,宽2m*长12m,冲孔直径6mm-127mm)、数控等离子水下切割、焊接机器人等设备,满足客户的不同加工需求。


公司秉持从原材料采购 —卷板开平—激光切割落料—剪板折弯—冲压成型—焊接拼装—表面处理 —打包运输,为客户提供着从咨询、设计、出样、到量产的一站式服务,使采购成本、质量、交货期在华磊都能得到有效保障。


广蓄以致博大,专注而后精深。在过去的12年里,华磊在专注中不断创新,不断超越,展望未来,踌躇满志,年轻的华磊人将继续专注于钢板加工领域,整合人才技术、装备、管理等多方面资源优势,传承“诚信、稳健、创新”的企业精神,把握时代脉搏,缔造新的核心竞争力,为推动钢板一站式加工服务的整体进步而不懈奋斗。

 

img02.jpg